R. Scott Appleby

Co-Director
Professor of History; Marilyn Keough Dean, School of Global Affairs

appleby.3@nd.edu

Ebrahim Moosa

Co-Director
Professor of Islamic Studies, Department of History & Kroc Institute for International Peace Studies

emoosa1@nd.edu

Atalia Omer

Co-Director
Associate Professor of Religion, Conflict and Peace Studies

Atalia.Omer.3@nd.edu

Dania Straughan

Program Manager

DaniaMaria.V.Straughan.2@nd.edu
(574) 631-7233

Mahan Mirza

Lead Faculty, Madrasa Discourses Project
Professor of the Practice
mmirza@nd.edu

Emmanuel Katongole

Authority, Community, Identity Working Group
Associate Professor of Theology and Peace Studies

Emmanuel.Katongole.1@nd.edu

Mun’im Sirry

Authority, Community, Identity Working Group
Assistant Professor of Theology

msirry@nd.edu

Garrett FitzGerald

Research Associate
PhD Student, Political Science and Peace Studies

gfitzge1@nd.edu

Kyle Lambelet

Research Associate
Postdoctoral Fellow

klambele@nd.edu

Anna Fett

Research Associate
PhD Student, History and Peace Studies

Anna.E.Fett.1@nd.edu

Steven Savides

Research Associate
PhD Student, Theology and Peace Studies

Steven.T.Savides.1@nd.edu

Nick Roberts

Research Associate
PhD Student, History

nrobert1@nd.edu

Faculty & Staff